Baby Storytime: 9

Opening Song

Action Rhyme:
Open Them, Shut Them

Book:

Ten Little Ladybugs by Melanie Gerth

image

Feltboard:

Five Little Ducks

Song:

Row Row Row Your Boat

Shared Book:

Baby Touch and Feel Bath Time by Dorling Kindersley

image

Song:

Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes

Book:

Pat the Cat’s Big Book by Colin and Jacqui Hawkins

image

Feltboard:

Two Little Kittens

Shared Book:

I Kissed the Baby by Mary Murphy

image

Action Rhyme:

“I Bounce You Here”

I bounce you here, I bounce you there,

I bounce you, bounce you, everywhere.

I tickle you here, I tickle you there,

I tickle you, tickle you, everywhere.

I hug you here, I hug you there,

I hug you, hug you, everywhere.

Closing Song

Leave a Reply

