Baby Storytime: 7

Opening Song

Action Rhyme:

Open Them Shut Them

Book:
Who said Coo? By Deborah Ruddell

image

Song:

Baby hokey pokey

Book:

When I Grow Up by Leonid Gore

image

Feltboard:

Five Little Ducks

Shared Book:

I Hear by Helen Oxenbury

image

Song:

Itsy Bitsy Spider (x2)

Book:

Driving My Tractor by Jan Dobbins

image

Feltboard:

Two Little Kittens

Action Rhyme/Tickle:

“Jelly on my Head”

Jelly on my head,

Jelly on my toes.

Jelly on my shirt and

Jelly on my toes.

Laughin’ and a-lickin’

Havin’ me a time,

Jelly on my belly

But I like it fine!

Closing Song

Leave a Reply

