Baby Storytime: 6

Opening Song

Action Rhyme:

Open Them Shut Them

Book:

Pigs and a Blanket by James Burks

image

Feltboard:

Five Little Ducks

Book:

Buggy Bug by Chris Raschka

image

Action Rhyme:

“Bumblebee”

Bumblebee was in the barn

Carrying her dinner under her arm

Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…zt!

Shared Book

Here are my Hands by Bill Martin Jr.

image

Feltboard:

Two Little Kittens

Book:

Truck by Donald Crews

image

Song:

The Wheels on the Bus

Book:

Bounce by Doreen Cronin

image

Action Rhyme/Bounce:

“I’m Bouncing”

I’m bouncing, bouncing everywhere, (gently bounce child)

I bounce and bounce into the air.

I’m bouncing, bouncing like a ball,

I bounce and bounce, then down I fall. (let child slip through knees)

Closing Song

Leave a Reply

