Baby Storytime: 3

Opening Song:

Good morning to you (clap)

Good morning to you (clap)

Good morning dear, ________

Good morning to you (clap)

 

Action Rhyme:

Open Them Shut Them

Open them, shut them

Open them, shut them

Give a little clap clap clap

And lay them in your lap lap lap

 

Book:

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes by Mem Fox

image

Feltboard

Five little Ducks

Book:

One, Two, Three… Crawl by Carol Thompson

image

Action Song

Head Shoulders Knees and Toes

 

Shared Book

Baby Faces by Margaret Miller

image

 

Action Rhyme/Tickle

I Bounce You Here

I bounce you here, I bounce you there,

I bounce you, bounce you, everywhere.

I tickle you here, I tickle you there,

I tickle you, tickle you, everywhere

I hug you here, I hug you there,

I hug you, hug you, everywhere!

 

Feltboard

Two Little Kittens

 

Action Song

The Wheels on the Bus

 

Book

I Am a Big Sister by Caroline Jayne Church

image


Closing Song:

We Wave Goodbye Like This

Leave a Reply

