And the Winner is…

Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein. Now, there is another winner for Division II but I didn’t read most of those books. I almost read all of Division I and I am not surprised at all that Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library won.

It’s a great book, my review here, and the interest I saw in the library was amazing. Congrats Chris Grabenstein!

Second Place goes to The Fourth Stall (my review here) and Third Place goes to Summer of the Wolves by Polly Carson Voiles (which I did not read).

I need to start reading next year’s nominees now!

Leave a Reply

